Stay Connected:

Employees

Creek Run’s most valuable resource is our people. Our staff is comprised of a wide variety of backgrounds including geology, engineering, environmental science, natural resources, soil science, and biology. With over 130 years combined experience and a diverse knowledge base, our employees can assist you in navigating through the regulatory process.

Tasha Baker

Controller
tbaker@creekrun.com

Tasha Baker is the Controller at Creek Run. She joined the Creek Run team in September 2001. Tasha graduated from Blackford High School in 1998.  Tasha’s responsibilities at Creek Run include maintaining accounting records and reports, office administration, human resources, and accounts...

Kelly Bleeke

Administrative Assistant
kbleeke@creekrun.com

Kelly Bleeke is an Administrative Assistant at Creek Run and has been employed with Creek Run since July 2009. She graduated from Blackford High School in Hartford City, Indiana in 2002.  Kelly’s primary duties at Creek Run include clerical duties, maintain records, preparing environmental...

Jeremiah Catron, LPG #2569

Senior Project Manager
jcatron@creekrun.com

Jeremiah Catron is a Senior Project Manager at Creek Run and has been employed by Creek Run since May 2012. He earned a B.S. from the Geological Sciences Department at Ball State University in May 2012. Jeremiah is a Licensed Professional Geologist (#2569) in Indiana. He has completed the OSHA...

David Fitzpatrick

Field Geologist
dfitzpatrick@creekrun.com

David Fitzpatrick is a Field Geologist at Creek Run and is responsible for quarterly groundwater sampling, creating groundwater flow and contaminant plume maps, technical report writing, and surveying monitoring wells. David graduated with a B.S. Natural Sciences with a geology concentration...

Mason Frauhiger

Field Geologist
mfrauhiger@creekrun.com

Mason Frauhiger is a Field Geologist at Creek Run and is responsible for quarterly groundwater sampling, creating groundwater flow and contaminant plume maps, technical report writing, and surveying monitoring wells. Mason graduated with a B.S.Ed. in Secondary Education – Earth & Space...

Lisa Hendershot, CHMM #13093

Chief Operating Officer
lhendershot@creekrun.com

Lisa Hendershot is the Chief Operating Officer at Creek Run and has been with  Creek Run since September 2003. Lisa earned a B.S. in Natural Resources and Environmental Science with a specialization in water quality from Purdue University . She is a licensed well driller and a senior level...

Eric Howell

Operations Specialist
ehowell@creekrun.com

Eric Howell is an Operations Specialist at Creek Run. Eric joined Creek Run in January 2010. Eric graduated from Eastbrook High School and received a certificate of completion in Auto Body Repair from Tucker Area Vocational Technical Center. Eric’s duties include operation and maintenance of...

Adam Lenz, LPG #2574

Senior Project Manager/Operations VP
alenz@creekrun.com

Adam Lenz is a Senior Project Manager / Operations VP at Creek Run.  Adam joined Creek Run in May 2013. He earned a B.S. in Geology from Mississippi State University in August 2011 and a M.S. in Geology from Mississippi State University in August 2013. Adam is a Licensed Professional Geologist...

Cole Lenz, GIT

Staff Geologist
clenz@creekrun.com

Cole Lenz is a Staff Geologist at Creek Run.  Cole joined the Creek Run staff in May 2015 and is responsible for groundwater sampling, creating groundwater flow and contaminant plume maps, technical report writing, surveying monitoring wells and maintenance of remediation systems.  He graduated...

R. Jason Lenz, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer
jlenz@creekrun.com

Jason Lenz earned his BA in History from Anderson University in 1986. He earned his MS in Environmental Science at Taylor University in 2006. He earned his PhD in Earth and Atmospheric Science from the College of Arts and Sciences at Mississippi State University in December 2014. An abstract to his...

Luke Libby, CHMM #16566

Senior Project Manager
llibby@creekrun.com

Luke Libby is a Senior Project Manager at Creek Run.  He earned a B.S. in Natural Resources and Environmental Management with a minor in Biology from Ball State University in May 2006. Luke joined Creek Run in September 2010 and is responsible for preparation and installation of remediation...

Dennis Livingston, LPG #2120

Senior Project Manager/Operations VP
dlivingston@creekrun.com

Dennis Livingston is Senior Project Manager / Operations VP at Creek Run and has worked at Creek Run since February 2012. Dennis earned a B.S. in Geology from Ball State University in 1997 and is a Licensed Professional Geologist (LPG) in Indiana and Illinois, and a Registered Professional...

Abby Michael

Administrative Assistant and Events Coordinator
amichael@creekrun.com

Abby Michael is an Administrative Assistant and Events Coordinator at Creek Run. Abby has been employed with Creek Run since April 2011. She graduated from Blackford High School in Hartford City, Indiana in 2007. She also attended Ivy Tech Community College and received an associate’s degree in...

R. Randall Newton

Chief Draftsman
rnewton@creekrun.com

Randy Newton is Chief Draftsman and Facility Manager for Creek Run. He has work at Creek Run since August 2002. Randy earned an Associates Degree in Industrial Drafting from Indiana Vocational Technical College in 1985. While attending Ball State University, Randy studied Business Management and...

Ryan Peterson, CHMM #20945

Senior Project Manager and Safety Officer
rpeterson@creekrun.com

Ryan Peterson is a Senior Project Manager and the Safety Officer at Creek Run and has been employed at Creek Run since August 2012.  Prior to Creek Run, Ryan earned a B.S. in Environmental Studies and a B.S. in Biology from Manchester College in 2011.  Ryan is a licensed underground storage tank...

Steven Senne

Operations Specialist
ssenne@creekrun.com

Steve Senne is an Operations Specialist at Creek Run's Northwest Office. He  joined the Creek Run team in September 2011. Steve attended New Prairie High School where he graduated in 1990.  His responsibilities include operation and maintenance of remediation systems operated by Creek Run and...

Chelsea Smith

Business Development Manager
csmith@creekrun.com

Chelsea Smith is the Business Development Manager and Assistant Health & Safety Officer at Creek Run.  Chelsea has been a Creek Run team member since October 2015.  She graduated with a B.S. in Natural Resources and Environmental Management and minors in Criminal Justice and Music Theory...

Brooke Thornburgh

Senior Executive Assistant
bthornburgh@creekrun.com

Brooke Thornburgh is the Senior Executive Assistant and Head of the Corporate Support Group at Creek Run.  Brooke has been employed by Creek Run since 1997.  Brooke graduated from Blackford High School in Hartford City, Indiana in 1995. Brooke oversees the administrative staff, the IT...

Ross Yeater

Project Manager
ryeater@creekrun.com

Ross Yeater is a Project Manager at Creek Run and head of the Creek Run LaPorte office. Ross joined the Creek Run staff in September 2016 and is responsible for groundwater sampling, soil borings/classification, underground storage tank closures, soil excavations, vapor sampling, and technical...